Back to Top

Lynette Turner on the Mind Body and Soul-TV

Error message

The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.

Mind Body and Soul-TV

Lynette Turner on the Mind Body and Soul-TV
Lynette Turner on the Mind Body and Soul-TV
Lynette Turner on the Mind Body and Soul-TV
OTHER PHOTOS
The 10 Be's of Positivity by Lynette Turner
The 10 Be's of Positivity by Lynette Turner
The 10 Be's of Positivity by Lynette Turner

Lynette Turner will be on the Mind Body and Soul-TV Friday, February 14th at 7 PM Mountain, 9 PM Eastern and 6 PM Pacific, click here for the Live Stream: http://www.consciousevolutionmedia.com/?q=content/conscious-evolution-me...

About Lynette Turner: she is a Positivoligist™. She works with individuals and groups of people to help them create the most positive, productive and energized life possible in order to live a fulfilled life.

The modalities she offer provide the tools you need to bring clarity of thought into your life, followed by viable action. You will have the ability to look at your circumstances from the viewpoint of “new beginnings”, whether you are approaching a current life situation with a new point of view or walking a new path altogether. Living a life of bliss is achievable. You can step into your own power and accomplish the achievements you dream of.

Visit her web-site here: http://www.positivebliss.com

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.