Back to Top

Living Consciously-TV Show

Error message

The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.

Lee Gerdes on the Living Consciously-TV Show

Living Consciously-TV

Lee Gerdes on the Living Consciously-TV Show

Lee Gerdes the Founder and CEO of Brain State Technologies® will be on the Living Consciously-TV with the Cast about How Trauma Can Cause Bihemisperic Imbalance in the Brain; Tuesday, August 19th, 2014 at 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific and 7 PM Eastern. click here to watch the show live: http://www.consciousevolutionmedia.com/?q=content/conscious-evolution-me...

Subscribe to RSS - Living Consciously-TV Show